Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

Watch my videos of the solar panel installation on my home – referral 27596 for your iQuote.


Go to the archives and such for August 22, 2010 and you will see several videos. The videos are at youtube also. There are also photos of the installation starting August 19, 2010. Check it out. Enjoy! 

Get an iQuote at sungevity.com and you could get $1000 off of the purchase or lease (or even pre-paid lease). Try it!IMG_9952The car of Justin Cox, one of the Sungevity people that made my installation go great! Thanks, Justin.

No Responses to “Watch my videos of the solar panel installation on my home – referral 27596 for your iQuote.”

Leave a Reply

