Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

2 more days left to get $1000 and free iPad 2


You only have 2 more days to get that extra $1000 and the iPad2 for knowing me. So go to sungevity.com, do an iQuote and put in 27596 as the referral number and you get your extra bonus and a great solar purchase or lease. After 12/31/11, the promotion might end. I don’t work for Sungevity so I am not sure. I just love their customer service, ease of signing up, estimating which system would be best for me (all online), and low lease payments and great support. My 3.7 kW system is working wonderful and my neighbor’s 4.2 kW system is great for him too. My new friend Sandy loves her 9+ kW system too. Robert (Mr. Pip) loves his 2.9 kW system also. All of us have a Sungevity solar panel system on a lease and we are glad we did it.

Have a blessed holiday season and go solar!

One Response to “2 more days left to get $1000 and free iPad 2”

  1. sounds interesting!! Just found out a pipe can be attached to solar panel to heat water for my pool…


Leave a Reply

