Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

Edison bill $25


I just love that my normal electric bill is now $25 per month instead of $150 or 180. The electric company (SCE) even only wants 2.72 for the month. So during the holidays, I can postpone paying the $25 and just send $2.72 and pay the rest later, very cool. This is a great way for allowing more money for presents at this time of year. Before solar I had to pay the whole bill no matter what. Now they don’t care how much I send as long as it is the minimum which is normally $2 – 5.

You still have a few more days to get the extra $1000 back and the free iPad2 if you go online at sungevity.com, do an iQuote and put in my referral number 27596. Many of my friends have and they are real happy they did. Making electricity with solar has been a blessing for me and for my friends, plus we save so much money each year.

Have a blessed holiday season,

dan

No Responses to “Edison bill $25”

Leave a Reply

