Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

My first electric bill of my second year on solar.


I received my new electric bill for the beginning of my second year on solar. I have to pay $2.72 this month. If I want to pay the whole bill it is $28.55. I am always in Tier 1 which is great. I used to always be in Tier 3 or 4. A year ago I even used one kWh per day more  electricity than this month, maybe it was the weather.

So I will pay the $2.72 so I have more money for the holidays and catch up later in the winter.

Have a good week.

dan

No Responses to “My first electric bill of my second year on solar.”

Leave a Reply

