Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

Solar panel output graphs?


Do you still want me to post my daily solar panel output graphs? I can easily or do it every few days or once a week. Let me know.

Also the bar graphs are sort of limiting in that if there is a shadow from a tree for 15 or 30 minutes, it would be hard to tell on a bar graph. That is another reason line graphs are better. I am wondering if I need to trim my tree on the west side of the backyard to keep the most sun on my panels in the morning.

Maybe I should buy a solarmetric computer, that might help.

The graph from yesterday 10/21/11 is below.

No Responses to “Solar panel output graphs?”

Leave a Reply

