Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

Money


When I bring up my free iPad for going solar, some people say it was not free because I had to pay for the solar. They seem to shut out any possibility that things could be true. My lease cost no money upfront and my lease payment is 80 per month and the electric bill is 25 so my new total bill is $105 when it used to be $185. That is $900 a year of profit or savings in my pocket. And the iPad was given to me free along with another $500. So yes it was free either way and more.

If you too want $500 and a free iPad put in my referral number 27596 at sungevity.com when doing the easy iQuote. Everything is done by email and it was quick and easy for me.

All my friends that went solar are glad they did.

2 Responses to “Money”

  1. Sounds pretty fantastic, Dan. I’ve been looking into investing in solar for my home in Milwaukee. Do you know if Sungevity has any Midwestern affiliates, or know of a stand-out solar installer in the Milwaukee or Chicago metro areas?


Leave a Reply

