Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

“You’re the blog guy?”


Snagglepuss

Image via Wikipedia

Today, I got a phone call from Thomas Hardman from Sungevity and he helped me with my passwords for the new changeover. Sungevity has moved their solar output, lease, documents, and other pertinent information to one online site so that everything is in easy reach. It is at oursungevity.com.

When Thomas and I were talking he found out that I am the “blog guy.” With over 450 posts here on this blog about my daily experiences with solar and going green. At Sungevity, they look at my blog every few weeks to see what a consumer thinks of their product. That is me. I am still happy with their service and their support this past year. So here I am a year later, blogging about my solar. I still think that I am the only guy on the web to blog about solar everyday. Still cool.

Thanks Thomas for fixing the problem so quickly and working on a Sunday even. Heavens to bits stage left. (Snagglepuss).

Enjoy!

No Responses to ““You’re the blog guy?””

Leave a Reply

