Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

June 23rd solar panel results and where is my 3.5


The solar panels from Sharp are doing well, but I wonder why the peaks are not as high as the peaks at the end of May. Any suggestions are welcome. A 3.5 peak is way different than an under 3.0 peak in my opinion and I want to get back to the 3.5. Maybe if I pour some Tequila or Whiskey on the panels that might wake them up or some coffee. Just joking of course. Maybe I will wash them again.

No Responses to “June 23rd solar panel results and where is my 3.5”

Leave a Reply

