Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

5/21/11 solar panel results and the RenFaire


We were all at the Renaissance Faire today in Irwindale. It was fun, but warm. Everyone had a good time, even Ethan. We just signed all day, I enjoyed it very much, signing with family is always a joy since it is my first language. The Moonie show is always our favorite, too funny.

Here is the graph for today. Enjoy! Oh, by the way…Let me know if you want to come to one of my solar seminars or one of my online seminars.

No Responses to “5/21/11 solar panel results and the RenFaire”

Leave a Reply

