Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

4/13/11 over 3.5 kWh produced at top of graph


Hi all,

Yesterday, I met two people who wanted to know more about solar panels and about his blog. Solar is spreading.

I told one person, I had checked out 9 companies before deciding on Sungevity. They had the best rates, shortest lease and smallest increment of increase each year. Also, the whole process happened on the web with 3 choices of systems to choose from not including purchase as an option. I know I will save over 1000 dollars at the end of my first year. It truly is a no brainer.  Here is the graph for 4/13/11. Solar on!

No Responses to “4/13/11 over 3.5 kWh produced at top of graph”

Leave a Reply

