Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

We were thinking of going solar…


Today, a friend asked about my solar because they had heard I had gone solar. The friend said they were thinking of looking into solar so I shared a little of my experience. Then another friend wanted to know more and I shared my blog site’s address. Going solar is spreading. That’s a good thing. Let’s hope they do go solar.

I am loving my solar everyday. Today it rained on and off and I still made over 12 kWh of electricity. Very cool. Here is today’s solar panel graph.

No Responses to “We were thinking of going solar…”

Leave a Reply

