Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

It is all done on the internet.


Someone asked me about solar today and I told them that Sungevity does everything on the internet. They did not come to my house till I had decided on tha solar system size I wanted and that was two weeks after my iQuote. They came out to make sure it would work as contracted and it did.

Start to finish, our focus is on making this process as simple and hassle free for you as possible. Within 24 hours of your iQuote request, we’ll have designed your system and delivered to you a firm, interactive quote without need for a site visit. – quote from the Sungevity website.

It was nice not having to set up a time for someone to come out before I even had a price in mind. One company did do it all over a webinar (45 minutes) and phone call,  but they quoted 7 months till installation and a huge system that did not account for my vents and skylights. So if you want easy, efficient and less money than the rest, try an iQuote with Sungevity.

At our last seminar, Sungevity came out to visit and told everyone to check out the competition and see for themselves. Now that is confidence in a product. I’m just sayin’. Have a good week.

Rain here this evening, lightening, thunderstorms and more tomorrow. Here’s today’s graph.

No Responses to “It is all done on the internet.”

Leave a Reply

