Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

Dr. has solar


I went to the doctor the other day. I mentioned solar and he said he went solar recently on his home and hopes everyone goes solar. Yahoo!

His office building which is quite large in Riverside has solar panels, solar water heating and other green features. There is a big display of how much it is saving in the main lobby. The building is the Riverside Medical Clinic. Very cool.

I asked him if we could have a  solar seminar for the employees that work there. Maybe that will happen.

I will send him more information on my solar seminars.

No Responses to “Dr. has solar”

Leave a Reply

