Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

More stats for Dec. and Jan. – and my cats


As you can see the tree shading is still an issue from 12:30 to 2:30 p.m. darn tree. In the summer heat, I am grateful for this tree. Lets see if each day the kilowatts produced keep increasing, that is of course on sunny days, as it rained yesterday and is raining today. I bet we have had more rain in December than we get in a normal year.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is the December graph for those who were guessing how much I would make that month, 291 kWh. I was almost at 300. Lets see how January 2011 turns out, maybe 350?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is my family wishing all of you a Happy New Year! Ethan, my new grandson is in the middle, the center of all the attention.

 

And our two cats are down below. The solar roof with friends looking on.

 

My dad is 91 now.

My solar buddies, Robert and Mark.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Responses to “More stats for Dec. and Jan. – and my cats”

Leave a Reply

