Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

Solar


The panels are making good electricity  (12.5 kWh) now that the sun shines so much more than during the 100 year flood. I met so many people having to repair their homes from the rain. Too bad the solar panels can’t soak up the water for us.

Last night, some of my friends asked me about my solar again. Everyone is happy for me and maybe they will join the band wagon someday. Here is the graph from December 25th and a solar app that is free for iPhones, iPods, and iPads.

Have a good week. – Dan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Responses to “Solar”

Leave a Reply

