Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

$700 free


Image representing Sungevity as depicted in Cr...
Image via CrunchBase

December has a special present in offer. If you sign up for an iQuote (free) at Sungevity, they will give you a gift card for $200. The other 500 dollars comes from adding my referral number to the quote. Thus you make 700 dollars when your solar panels installation is connected. You make more than I did. I only got the 500. So sign up before the special offer is over. You will be glad you did.

For the 2nd month I have received the net metering bill from SCE, my electric company, and it was only 50 dollars. That is less than half of what it was last year. Last year it was 145. At the bottom of the bill it says send us $4. That is great during the holidays. I have more money to spend on my new grandson who will be visiting soon from Tennessee. Yahoo!

No Responses to “$700 free”

Leave a Reply

