Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

Amy Gorman – superstar


When I did my first iQuote, I was contacted via email by Customer Service Representative, Amy Gorman, who works at Sungevity. She was awesome and helped me every step of the way and answered my 100 questions, via email or phone. I wish more companies were as responsive as Sungevity is. Some companies you can send numerous emails and never get a response back. Amy was and still is a great help, answering questions even though my system has been in operation several months now. April was the first time I contacted the company, but June was when I really started getting serious about solar and Amy was there to help. Here is her picture and bio. Superstar Amy Gorman. Thanks for all you do.

Amy brings her green building and landscape experience to the solar world. Her first job out of college was at a nuclear energy plant. This experience proved as a life-long motivation to promote safe, renewable, green living and building solutions. After work, Amy is busy with her family playing on the beach in Alameda, camping with the Girl Scouts and playing Star Wars with an energetic young Jedi.

No Responses to “Amy Gorman – superstar”

Leave a Reply

