Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

New dip in energy producton, why?


On my graphs of the energy generated from the Kaco Inverter company, I see a new dip that is there everyday at 1:15 till 2:15 p.m, for a week now. I will check for any new shading that is occurring at this time. I checked the other day and did not see anything in the afternoon, but I haven’t checked exactly at 1:30 p.m yet. I will let you know. Here are the graphs for the last few days.

One Response to “New dip in energy producton, why?”

  1. Ive always wanted to read more about this,im in the process of installing myself,so thanks for the info


Leave a Reply

