Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

Over 1000


Over 1000 hits to this blog! Yaho0! Thanks so much! I hope this blog is helping those needing more information from a homeowner’s point of view.

Today is my mother’s birthday and the famous 10/10/10. My mom would have been 89 today, she passed 4 years ago. My dad is 91 and going strong and my daughter, Nicole will have her baby probably this week. So many blessings all around.

Yesterday, I went to the local home and garden show. Some of the solar companies there were impressed with my solar lease and the price per month and the length of it. They said I done good. That was good to hear. Have a good day all.

No Responses to “Over 1000”

Leave a Reply

