Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

Finally some rain! Now the panels are clean!


Finally some rain! We had rain on and off all day and now my solar panels look clean from the ground. I will try using my binoculars to see them up close later today. Off to work I go.

One Response to “Finally some rain! Now the panels are clean!”

  1. hi!This was a really brilliant topic!
    I come from roma, I was luck to discover your blog in bing
    Also I learn a lot in your subject really thanks very much i will come daily


Leave a Reply

