Dan's Solar Blog
My solar panel installation day and experience with going green.

What happened?


What caused these spikes? There were no clouds today. It was over 107 degrees, major hot. The news didn’t show any clouds. I was at work so I don’t know for sure. Maybe a bunch of ravens had a board meeting on my solar panels. I doubt it,  they are so hot to touch in this heat. Does anyone have any ideas why it spiked today? My friend said maybe a blimp stayed over my house for 2 hours, smile.

No Responses to “What happened?”

Leave a Reply

